Vestnik Moskovskogo Universiteta. Matematika, Mekhanika

Information

The Journal "Vestnik Moskovskogo Universiteta. Seriya 1. Matematika. Mekhanika" is a periodical scientific publication that reflects the topics of the important directions of theoretical studies in mathematics and mechanics in the M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University. The Journal publishes original papers devoted to particular scientific problems in all fundamental theoretical and application fields of research, such as

mathematical analysis, theory of functions, functional analysis, algebra, geometry, topology, differential equations, mathematical physics, theory of probability, stochastic processes, mathematical statistics, optimal control, theory of numbers, mathematical logic, theory of algorithms, discrete mathematics, mathematical cybernetics, numerical mathematics, theoretical mechanics, applied mechanics and motion control, hydrodynamics, aerodynamics, gas and wave dynamics, theory of elasticity, theory of plasticity, mechanics of composits

The Founders of the Journal "Vestnik Moskovskogo Universiteta. Seriya 1. Matematika. Mekhanika" are the M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University and the Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics.

The Publisher of the Journal is The Moscow University Press. Editorial office address:

125009, Moscow, B. Nikitskaya, 5/7.
Phone: 7 (495) 629-50-91.

Editorial board address:

Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics
Moscow State University
Main Building, Room 13-25
Leninskiye Gory, Moscow, Russian Federation 119991.
Phone: 7 (495) 939-51-27.
e-mail

Six issues of the Journal are published each year. Catalog classification number in the catalog "Newspapers and Magazines (Periodicals)" of the agency "Rospechat" is 70992. Catalog classification number in the catalog "Press of Russia" is 40721. Subscription is taken at post-offices of the Russian Federation.

Since the first issue of 1969 the Journal "Vestnik Moskovskogo Universiteta. Seriya 1. Matematika. Mekhanika" is translated into English. The English version is published by the Allerton Press, Inc. (USA) under the titles: "Moscow University Mathematics Bulletin" for papers in mathematics and "Moscow University Mechanics Bulletin" for papers in mechanics. English versions of the articles are avalliable on SpringerLink website (mathematics, mechanics).

Inquiries for subscription or purchase of separate issues of "Moscow University Mathematics Bulletin" or "Moscow University Mechanics Bulletin" should be sent to

Allerton Press, Inc.
250 West 57th Street New York, NY 10107
Tel: 212-459-0535
Fax: 646-424-9695
e-mail: journals@allertonpress.com

Вестник Московского университета. Серия 1. Математика. Механика - Информация

Информация

Журнал "Вестник Московского университета. Серия 1. Математика. Механика" является периодическим научным изданием, отражающим тематику важнейших направлений теоретических исследований по математике и механике в МГУ имени М.В.Ломоносова. На его страницах печатаются оригинальные статьи, посвященные конкретным научным вопросам по всем основным направлениям теоретических и прикладных исследований, например, таким, как:

математический анализ, теория функций, функциональный анализ, алгебра, геометрия, топология, дифференциальные уравнения, уравнения математической физики, теория вероятностей, случайные процессы, математическая статистика, оптимальное управление, теория чисел, математическая логика, теория алгоритмов, дискретная математика, математическая кибернетика, вычислительная математика; теоретическая механика, прикладная механика и управление движением, гидродинамика, аэромеханика, газовая и волновая динамика, теория упругости, теория пластичности, механика композитов.

Учредителями журнала "Вестник Московского университета. Серия 1. Математика. Механика" являются Московский государственный университет имени М.В.Ломоносова и Механико-математический факультет МГУ.

Издателем журнала является Издательство Московского университета. Адрес редакции:

125009, Москва, ул. Б.Никитская, 5/7.
Тел.: (495) 629-50-91.

Адрес редколлегии:

119991, Москва, Ленинские горы, Главное здание МГУ,
Механико-математический факультет, комн. 13-25.
Тел.: (495) 939-51-27.
e-mail

В течение года выходит шесть выпусков. Подписной индекс по каталогу "Газеты и журналы" агентства "Роспечать" 70992. Подписной индекс в объединенном каталоге "Пресса России" 40721. Подписка оформляется в почтовых отделениях РФ.

Начиная с первого номера 1969 года журнал "Вестник Московского университета. Серия 1. Математика. Механика" переводится на английский язык. Английская версия журнала выпускается издательством Allerton Press, Inc. (США) под названиями: "Moscow University Mathematics Bulletin" - для статей по математике и "Moscow University Mеchanics Bulletin" - для статей по механике. Англоязычные версии статей можно найти на сайте SpringerLink (математика, механика).

По вопросам подписки и приобретения отдельных номеров журналов "Moscow University Mathematics Bulletin" и "Moscow University Mеchanics Bulletin" обращаться по адресу:

Allerton Press, Inc.
250 West 57th Street New York, NY 10107
Tel: 212-459-0535
Fax: 646-424-9695
e-mail: journals@allertonpress.com